Interactive Furniture Planner

We have prepared a special application for our clients, allowing you to arrange spaces with Restol products.

» more...

New products - furniture fronts.

Restol introduces 28 new products - foil decors and fronts with a new milling shape - Q2 pattern.

» more...

RESTOL Online store - sklep.restol.com.pl

We launched a new system for our clients, allowing them to place orders for furniture via the Internet.

» more...

VIDEORELATION: RESTOL new products at trade fairs in Ostróda.

Torino, Malaga, Duo - these are the new RESTOL products shown for the first time at the International Furniture Fairs in Ostróda 2011.

» more...

Diamonds of Furniture 2011

The jury of the Diamenty Meblarstwa 2011 contest (Diamonds of Furniture 2011) awarded our company in the Dining Room category for our Wenecja collection.

» more...

» more news

kontakt
restol-mapa-dojazdu.jpg

PPiH RESTOL Sp. z o. o.

Bratkowice 6,
36-055 Bratkowice

NIP 813-03-34-844
KRS 0000030246
REGON 001319123
Sąd Rejonowy w Rzeszowie
Kapitał zakładowy: 50 000 PLN


Production Unit

Bratkowice 6,
36-055 Bratkowice
tel.: +48 17 855 10 67

+48 17 855 14 62
fax.: +48 17 855 16 80
e-mail FURNITURE: restol@restol.com.pl
e-mail FURNITURE FRONTS: mdf@restol.com.pl


Furniture Fronts Section:


Sales representative:
Ms Agata Jarosz
tel. +48 17 855-10-67 wew.23
mobile: 519-304-380
e-mail: a.jarosz@restol.com.pl
Sales representative:
Ms Barbara Stopa
tel. +48 17 855-10-67 wew.16
mobile: 508-376-768
e-mail: b.stopa@restol.com.pl
Sales representative:
Ms Agata Surowiec
tel. +48 17 855-10-67 wew.26
mobile: 519-304-388
e-mail: a.surowiec@restol.com.pl



Sales representative:
Mr. Adam Magdoń
tel. +48 17 855-10-67 wew.17
mobile: 509-773-512
e-mail: a.magdon@restol.com.pl


Full-time contact:


Full-time contact:
Mr. ...
mobile: 519-304-395
e-mail: ...@restol.com.pl
Full-time contact:
Mr. Krzysztof Ponitka
mobile: 505-13-89-66
e-mail: k.ponitka@restol.com.pl
Full-time contact:
Mr. Marcin Mijalny
mobile: 504-26-80-10
e-mail: m.mijalny@restol.com.pl



Full-time contact:
Mr. Radosław Łopuszyński
mobile: 507-121-872
e-mail: r.lopuszynski@restol.com.pl






Mr. Jakub Jamuła
mobile: 519-304-387
e-mail: kontrola@restol.com.pl



Copyright © RESTOL, 2008. Webdesign OSI Go3.pl